Kungl. Vitterhetsakademin

ContaCt

Telephone: +46 8-440 42 80
E-mail: kansli@vitterhetsakademien.se

Visiting and delivery address:
Villagatan 3
114 32 Stockholm, Sweden

Postal address:
Kungl. Vitterhetsakademien
Box 5622
114 86 Stockholm, Sweden

Invoicing address:
Kungl. Vitterhetsakademien
Kund-Id:PDC 7237
FE595
105 69 Stockholm

Bank giro: 535-3552

The Academy's collaborators

ContaCt HERITAGE PROPERTIES

Ulrika Mebus, Head of Real Estate
+46 73-043 87 92
ulrika.mebus@vitterhetsakademien.se­

Borg
Daniel Blomberg Karlsson
, Site Manager
+46 73-044 11 70
daniel.blomberg.karlsson@vitterhetsakademien.se

Rettig House
+46 8-440 42 80
kansli@vitterhetsakademien.se

Skånelaholm Castle
Irina Romanenko
, Site Manager
+46 73-097 61 53, +46 70-664 14 75
irina.romanenko@vitterhetsakademien.se

Stensjö
Hans Nilsson
, Site Manager
+46 70-258 05 96
hans.nilsson@vitterhetsakademien.se

Stjernsund Castle
Elisabet Lagerström
, Site Manager
+46 583-100 04, +46 70-679 32 31
elisabet.lagerstrom@vitterhetsakademien.se

Vitterhetsakademien’s library/ swedish national heritage board

Address:
Storgatan 41
Box 24199
104 51 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8-5191 83 80
E-mail: biblioteket@raa.se
Library website

the office

President, Professor
Peter Gillgren
preses@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 88


Secretary General, Professor
Karin Helander
karin.helander@vitterhetsakademien.se 
+46 8-440 42 81


Administrative Director, Head of Publications
Jenni Hjohlman
jenni.hjohlman@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 87


Editor, Project Manager
Ulrika Gustafsson
ulrika.gustafsson@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 83

Superintendent, Webmaster
Staffan Eriand Isa
staffan.eriand.isa@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 89


Chief Financial Officer

Åse Johansson
ase.johansson@vitterhetsakademien.se
08-440 42 85


Information and International Research Exchanges
Kristina Lund
kristina.lund@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 86


Head of Real Estate
Ulrika Mebus
ulrika.mebus@vitterhetsakademien.se­
+46 73-043 87 92, +46 8-440 42 92

Financial Administrator
Marie Österlund
marie.osterlund@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 8-440 42 82


heritage properties

Site Manager, Borg
Daniel Blomberg Karlsson
daniel.blomberg.karlsson@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 73-044 11 70

Site Manager, Skånelaholm Castle
Irina Romanenko
irina.romanenko@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 73-097 61 53

Site Manager, Stensjö
Hans Nilsson
hans.nilsson@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 73-650 37 38


Stensjö
Mathias Börjesson
mathias.borjesson@vitterhetsakademien.se


Site Manager, Stjernsund Castle
Elisabet Lagerström
elisabet.lagerstrom@vitterhetsakademien.se
+46 70-679 32 31


Stjernsund Castle
Viktor Nordgren
viktor.nordgren@vitterhetsakademien.se


Till startsidan
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook
Digitaltmuseum
My newsdesk

The Royal Swedish Academy of Letters, History and Antiquities

Phone: +46 8-440 42 80
Bank: 535-3552


E-mail:
kansli@vitterhetsakademien.se

Postal address:
Kungl. Vitterhetsakademien
Box 5622
114 86 Stockholm


Visiting address:
Villagatan 3, Stockholm



Privacy / GDPR

© THE ROYAL SWEDISH ACADEMY OF LETTERS, HISTORY AND ANTIQUITIES